Sub: Prevention of Sexual Harassment of women in work places in CPSEs.

Committees to Prevent Sexual Harassment of women employees at work place was issued in terms of guidelines notified from time to time. The revised Committees are as under:

## ICC Chairperson for KRCL: Smt. Bindu K. Muralidharan, ED(IT)

## 1. Corporate Office, Belapur:

- (i) Smt. Bindu K. Muralidharan, ED(IT): Presiding Officer
- (ii) Smt. Jyothi Rajesh, ALO: Member
- (iii) Shri Gnanadeep Sangadala, SPO: Member
- (iv)Smt. Rashmi Joshi: External Member from NGO

## 2. Ratnagiri Region:

- (i) Smt. Neela P. Selvan, Dy.CMM: Presiding Officer
- (ii) Shri Mahesh R. Sakhalkar, Sr.RPO: Member
- (iii) Smt. Leora D'Cunha, SCM/BLP: Member
- (v) Smt. Shobhana Kamble: External Member from NGO

## 3. Karwar Region:

- (i) Smt. Asha Shetty, RRM: Presiding Officer
- (ii) Shri C.B. Jaiswal, RFA: Member
- (iii) Smt. Renu Nair, APO: Member
- (vi) Smt. Khairunisa Shaikh: External Member from NGO

Up to date as on 30/06/2025